CEIC General Information
301 S Park Ave
Helena MT 59620
(406) 841-2740

Contact CEIC
To expedite your request, please include your name, e-mail address and phone number when contacting CEIC staff. 

Using the e-mail form is the quickest way to receive a response. 

Broken Links
If you encounter a broken link on one of the CEIC pages, please email the information to us and be sure to include the page with the broken link and the link that was broken. 


CEIC staff

  Tom Kaiserski

  Interim/Acting Bureau Chief

(406) 841-2034 tkaiserski@mt.gov
  Maria Tromly

  Administrative Assistant

(406) 841-2740
mtromly@mt.gov
  Joe Ramler

  Senior Economist

(406) 841-2719 JRamler@mt.gov
  Ben Gill

  Senior Economist

(406) 841-2739 Benjamin.Gill@mt.gov
  Leslie Zolman

  GIS Coordinator/State Data Center Lead

(406) 841-2742 lzolman@mt.gov
  Dustin de Yong

  Development Officer

(406) 841-2032 DDeYong@mt.gov
  Dick Hanson

  Web Developer

(406) 841-2743 DHanson4@mt.gov
  Michaela Wolfinger

  Program Assistant

(406) 841-2030 mwolfinger@mt.gov